Located Around the World

With 3+ regions across the globe, we can get your database or messaging service there.

INDIA

Address: Calicut, India.
Phone: +91 6238424225 .
EMail: info@global-techies.com

INDIA

UAE

Address: Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
Phone: #.
EMail: uae@global-techies.com

UAE

OMAN

Address: Muscat, Oman.
Phone: +968 97266915
EMail: oman@global-techies.com

OMAN

QATAR

Address: Doha, Qatar. Phone: +974 50857792. EMail: qatar@global-techies.com

QATAR

BAHRAIN

Address: Manama, Bahrain.
Phone: +971 1234567.
EMail: bahrain@global-techies.com

BAHRAIN

S. ARABIA

Address: Jeddah, Saudi Arabia.
Phone: +971 1234567.
EMail: saudi@global-techies.com

S. ARABIA

KUWAIT

Address: Salmiya, Kuwait.
Phone: +974 1234567.
EMail: kuwait@global-techies.com

KUWAIT

KENYA

Address: Kenya, Africa.
Phone: +971 1234567.
EMail: kenya@global-techies.com

KENYA

GHANA

Address: Central African Republic. Phone: +971 1234567. EMail: Africar@global-techies.com

GHANA

MOROCCO

Address: Morocco, Africa.
Phone: +974 1234567.
EMail: morocco@global-techies.com

MOROCCO

S. AFRICA

Address: South Africa, Africa.
Phone: +971 1234567.
EMail: southafrica@global-techies.com

S. AFRICA